Change Is Inevitable, Or So I'm Told...

2005-01-10

-

I thought I's take a few moments to introduce everyone to the cast of characters in this thing I call my life.

**************

Jon aka "Madden Man" ~ My current and first live-in boyfriend. Quite possibly the love of my life.

**************

Nicholas aka "Tiny Terror" or "T.T." for short ~ My 6 year old son.

**************

Gabriel aka "Gabe-Bee" ~ My orange and white Tabby cat. Very mellow and seems inquizitive.

**************

Tuxedo aka "Tux" ~ My weird little cat & T.T.'s buddy.

**************

Titan aka "Houdini" ~ Madden Man's little kitten. Named after the Tennessee Titans his favourite football team.

**************

Timothy aka Timmy, Tim ~ As of 12-30-03 the newest member of our little family.

**************

Tyler aka Ty ~ As of 8-25-04 the newest member of our little family. We think that our other cat Timothy might be his father.

**************

Jenn aka "My Bestest" or "Maiarayne" ~ My best friend in the whole world. Known her since she was 12 and I was 13. Been through a lot.

**************

Deb aka "My Mum" ~ That seems to say it all really doesn't it?

**************

MSN/WebTV aka "The LBB" ~ Don't think this needs any explanation. The crappy way to surf the internet.

**************

T.T.'s Great Grandmother aka "GG" ~ Possibly the coolest older lady I know right now.

**************

T.T.'s Great-Aunt aka "GA" ~ Very sweet lady.